شركة هوم تاون للتطوير العقاري ِشركة هوم وون

المهندس ضياء الدين فرج

رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة هوم تاون

المهندس ضياء الدين فرج رجل أعمال وصناعي مصري ملهم ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Hometown Developments ،  شركة مصرية مقرها القاهرة. تأسست عام 2017.


يتمتع المهندس ضياء الدين فرج الرئيس التنفيذي لهوم تاون للتطوير العقاري برؤية فريدة وأهداف واضحة لإجراء نقلة نوعية لمستقبل أفضل مليء بالابتكار والإبداع ليكون بمثابة معيار لسوق العقارات في جميع أنحاء مصر ، بدءًا من العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة.

 

ضياء الدين فرج

كلمة من المهندس ضياء الدين فرج

"نجاحنا هو نتيجة إيماننا بما نقوم به ، والتزامنا بإكمال مهمتنا ، وروح التحدي والمثابرة لدينا في السعي لتحقيق غد أفضل. نظرًا لأن قطاع الاستثمار والتطوير العقاري في مصر يشهد نموًا وتوسعًا سريعًا في جميع الاتجاهات ، فقد خلق فرصًا كبيرة للشركات والمؤسسات العاملة في هذه القطاعات للتوسع والازدهار وزيادة استثماراتها. من هذا المنطلق ، تلتزم هوم تاون بالحفاظ على مكانتها الرائدة في سوق العقارات من خلال الاستفادة من مواردها البشرية غير العادية والتعاون مع جميع شركائها التجاريين القيمين. . "
الاستاذ ضياء الدين فرج
الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة هوم تاون

رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة هوم تاون للتطوير العقاري: الدولة أعادت الحياة إلى صعيد مصر والمدن الحدودية

هو المهندس ضياء الدين فرج ، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة HomeTown للتطوير العقاري.

في البداية أشاد رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة هوم تاون للتطوير العقاري بالتوزيع العادل للتنمية في عهد الرئيس عبد الفتاح السيسي ، مشيرا إلى أن التنمية في الماضي كانت محصورة في القاهرة والإسكندرية وبعض مدن مصر. الوجه البحري ، مع إهمال صعيد مصر لسنوات عديدة ، ولكن منذ تولى الرئيس السيسي السلطة ، أمر بتخصيص جزء كبير من تنمية صعيد مصر والمدن الحدودية التي أعادت الحياة إلى هذه المناطق ، من البناء. الطرق والبنية التحتية ومرافق الربط التي حرمت العديد من المدن منها للأجيال السابقة ، مما شجع العديد من المستثمرين على التوجه إلى صعيد مصر.

اقرأ أكثر

حوار مع المهندس ضياء الدين فرج هوم تاون CEO

مدير هوم تاون

م. ضياء الدين فرج

مقابلة مع البوست الاقتصادي

م. ضياء الدين فرج

مقابلة مع العقارية

الراعي الرسمي لبرنامج جبر الخواطر

Hometown Developments ِشركة هوم تاون

Engineer Diaa El Din Farag

HOMETOWN CEO

Engineer  Diaa El Din Farag is an inspirational Egyptian businessman and industrialist, CEO of Hometwon Developmenets company,  an Egyptian corporation based in Cairo. Established in 2017.


Our CEO Engineer Diaa el Din Farag  has a unique vision and clear goals to make a paradigm shift for a better future brimming with innovation and creativity in order to serve as a benchmark for the real estate market across Egypt, starting with the New Administrative Capital.

 

ضياء الدين فرج

WORD FROM OUR CEO ENGINEER DIAA

“ Our success is a result of our belief in what we do, our commitment to completing our mission, and our spirit of challenge and perseverance in pursuit of a better tomorrow. As Egypt's real estate investment and development sector experiences rapid growth and expansion in all directions, it has created significant opportunities for companies and institutions operating in these sectors to expand, prosper, and increase their investments . From this vantage point, HOMETOWN is committed to maintaining its pioneering status in the real estate market by leveraging its extraordinary human resources and collaborating with all of its valuable business partners. . “
Mr.Diaa El din Farag
CEO Hometown

Chairman of the Board of Directors of Home Town Real Estate Development Company: The state has restored life to the Upper Egypt and the border cities

He is Engineer Diaa El Din Farag, Chairman of the Board of Directors of HomeTown Real Estate Development Company.

At first, the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Home Town Real Estate Development praised the equitable distribution of development during the era of President Abdel Fattah El-Sisi, pointing out that development in the past was limited to Cairo, Alexandria and some cities of Lower Egypt, with the neglect of Upper Egypt for many years, but since President El-Sisi took power, he ordered the allocation of A large part of the development of Upper Egypt and the border cities that brought life back to these areas, from building roads, infrastructure, and connecting facilities that many cities were deprived of for previous generations, which encouraged many investors to head to Upper Egypt.

Read More

Press Coverage

مدير هوم تاون

Eng. Diaa el Din Farag

Interview with posteqtisady

Eng. Diaa el Din Farag

Interview with aleqaria

Official Sponsor for Gabr El khawater show